Our Team

Providing loving care and attention to abused and neglected children since 1970

It takes a team effort to make sure our children are getting the quality care they need. Every individual on our team leaves a lasting impact on the lives of our children. Our team members fill many vital roles, including case management, food services, administrative support, facility management and maintenance and direct child care.

To reach any member of our staff, please call 803-328-8871.

Have a passion for Non-Profit work? Looking to contribute to a mission with meaning and purpose?

Join Our Team

Administrative Team

Debra Eident
Executive Director
deident@attentionhome.org

Emily Parrish
Residential Services Director
eparrish@attentionhome.org

Katy Motsinger
Community Resource Director
kmotsinger@attentionhome.org

Rickina Thompson
PQI & Risk Management Director
rthompson@attentionhome.org

Richard Huitt
Associate Director – Facilities & Food Services
dhuitt@attentionhome.org

Tara Burgess
Associate Director – Finance & Grants
tburgess@attentionhome.org

Sharada Abraham
Volunteer Coordinator
sabraham@attentionhome.org

DeVonté Walker
Outreach Coordinator
dwalker@attentionhome.org

Lynne McAvoy
Administrative Assistant
lmcavoy@attentionhome.org

Denise McNeill
Community Resource Assistant
dmcneill@attentionhome.org